Arrows & Anchors Album Cover and Track List

Official Track List
1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
2. Whiskey & Ritalin
3. Musical Chairs
4. Uh-Oh
5. Amarillo Sleeps on My Pillow
6. A Loophole in Limbo
7. Typhoid Mary Sends Her Best
8. Short-Haired Tornado
9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
11. Golden Parachutes
12. Bright Bulbs & Sharp Tools
13. Coppertank Island
14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
15. The Greener Grass

12 responses

  1. Guys, this looks SICK! Any word on different release formats / bundles /anything of that sort?

    May 2, 2011 at 12:45 pm


    May 2, 2011 at 12:57 pm

  3. Anonymous

    Ahh. Finally.
    Now i can give my fables CD a rest.
    I put some serious miles on that seince 2007.

    May 2, 2011 at 1:03 pm

  4. NellieAnger

    YAY. THAT IS ALL. ^_^

    (since everyone else seemed to put what I was thinking already… -_-)

    May 2, 2011 at 6:41 pm

  5. Anonymous

    I liked the preemptive list of song titles much better. This of course, does not detract from my love for the band itself.

    May 2, 2011 at 7:15 pm

  6. Lokin

    YES! I anticipate getting this album more than my graduation.

    May 2, 2011 at 10:51 pm

  7. Ragnar from Sweden

    Raging boner. Not kidding, it’s huge

    May 6, 2011 at 7:33 am

  8. I bet my erection is bigger. This thing is hard as a rock.

    May 11, 2011 at 10:44 pm

  9. Juice

    Definently looking forward to the release as well as seeing you guys at Andys on 7/2

    May 21, 2011 at 2:59 am

  10. SophieGorner

    Cannot wait for this album to come out.
    Musical Chairs and Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow are two amazing tracks =] rest of the album is going to be great.

    May 26, 2011 at 5:38 am

  11. Anonymous

    I would like to thank FTM for continuing to produce unique, refreshing music that’s so unlike anything I hear on the radio today. I’ve seen your performance at Station 4 three times now and will plan to attend the CD release concert coming up in July. I’m in awe each time I attend at the amazing talent this group (especially the lead vocalist, Darroh) has and I appreciate their lyrics, musicality and soul. I hope this release makes it even bigger than the first and I plan to continue supporting FTM and their music! Can’t wait for my new CD and T-shirt! See you in July…

    June 8, 2011 at 11:00 pm


    June 26, 2011 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s